Kontakt

E3 Capital Holding GmbH

St. Martin Tower
Franklinstr. 61- 63
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer:
Herrn Patrick O. Soschinski

T +49.69 870 0450 0
E-Mail: info@e3.capital
Website: www.e3.capital

Standortkontakte

Frankfurt

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik Custom GmbH & Co. KG
St. Martin Tower, Franklinstr. 61-63,
60486, Frankfurt
T +49 69 79 58 82 0
F +49 69 79 58 82 0
germany@etglobal.com

Atlanta

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik America Ltd.
1300 Northbrook Parkway, Suite 150 Suwanee,
30024, GA , Atlanta
T +1 770 277 11 20
F +1 770 277 19 20
america@etglobal.com

Las Vegas

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik America Ltd. AMPM
6231 McLeod Drive Suite D,
89119, NV , Las Vegas
T +1 770 277 11 20
F +1 770 277 19 20
america@etglobal.com

Mexico City

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Prolongación 5 de Mayo No. 36, Col. Parque
Industrial Naucalpan, Estado de México, C.P.
53489, Mexico City
T +52 55 5292 60 72
F +52 55 5292 64 08
mexico@etglobal.com

Shanghai

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik China (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room B, 1F, 2981 Dong Fang Road,
Pudong Shanghai
200125, Shanghai
T +86 21 5061 9570
F +86 21 5061 9571
china@etglobal.com

Singapore

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik Asia Pte. Ltd.
Harvest @ Woodlands 280 Woodlands,
Industrial Park E5 #02-13,
757322, Singapore
T +65 6545 08 41
F +65 6545 08 42
asia@etglobal.com

Tokio

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik Japan Ltd.
280 Woodlands, Industrial Park E5 #02-13,
757322 Singapore, Tokio
T +65 6545 08 41
F +65 6545 08 42
japan@etglobal.com

Melbourne

ET GLOBAL
Expotechnik Australia Pty. Ltd.
Suite4, 25 - 31 Argyle Street, Fitzroy, Victoria
3065, Melbourne
T +61 3 9417 3508
F +61 402 117 114
australia@etglobal.com